Alexandra House School – English Primary school – Mauritius
Alexandra House School – English Primary school – Mauritius Alexandra House School – English Primary school – Mauritius Alexandra House School – English Primary school – Mauritius
Alexandra House School – English Primary school – Mauritius


Events Calendar Easter Term 2018

Start of Term: Wednesday 10th January 2018

Public Holidays:
    Wednesday 31st January (Thaipoosam Cavadee)
    Thursday 1st February (Abolition of Slavery)
    * Friday 2nd February (School will close to make a long weekend)
    Tuesday 13th February (Maha Shivaratree)
    Friday 16th February (Chinese Spring Festival)
    Monday 12th March (National Day)

    Flag raising: Friday 9th March - School closes at 12.30 p.m.
School Fête:  Saturday 17th March 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

End-of-Term Tests: Thursday 8th March - Thursday 15th March

Easter Service:  Thursday 29th March 11.30 a.m.

End-of-Term: Thursday 29th March. School will close at noon.


Copyright 2009 Alexandra House School || Developed by: Uni-Creation Ltd